Global Map

Do you want to see all the recommended places:

Go to map Go to map

Your personal guide

  • Tailored to you
  • You can print it or download on to your mobile

Travel with the Polish Pass!

You get:

  • Your accommodation, transport and insurance all in one
  • Time and money savings
  • Comfort and safety
Travel with the Polish Pass! See details

SMS Alert messages

    • Enter phone number   
    • Select the news you want to receive   
    • Enter the activation code and activate the service on your phone
Activate the service

Team Base Camp

Team Base Camp The Netherlands

{ gmap: { zoom: 12, center: new google.maps.LatLng(50.0609957, 19.9201679), mapTypeId: google.maps.MapTypeId.ROADMAP }, poi: [ {"id":1581,"name":"Team Base Camp of the Dutch team ","adress":"Hotel Sheraton, ul. Powi\u015ble 7, 31-101 Cracow","lang":"en","phone":null,"web":null,"mail":null,"opening":null,"jakdojade":0,"important":0,"team_id":10,"type_id":3,"search_type_id":5,"city_id":1,"parent_id":null,"lat":"50.055581500000000000","lon":"19.931283300000000000","start_at":null,"end_at":null,"file_id":null,"pos":7,"type_name":"teamcenter"} ,{"id":3628,"name":"Stadion Miejski im. Henryka Reymana","adress":"ul. Reymonta 22, Krak\u00f3w","lang":"en","phone":null,"web":null,"mail":null,"opening":null,"jakdojade":0,"important":0,"team_id":null,"type_id":35,"search_type_id":5,"city_id":1,"parent_id":1581,"lat":"50.066409900000000000","lon":"19.909052500000000000","start_at":null,"end_at":null,"file_id":null,"pos":null,"type_name":"teamcenter_stadium"} ] }

The five-star Sheraton Hotel in the heart of Krakow, in very close proximity to Market Square, with a view of Wawel Hill, near the Henryk Reyman Municipal Stadium – this is the team base camp selected for UEFA EURO 2012TM by the national Dutch team.

Hotel address: ul. Powiśle 7, 31-101 Krakow

Training venue address: Stadion Miejski im. Henryka Reymana, ul. Reymonta 22, Krakow

The hotel selected by the Dutch football players is located on a bend of the Vistula River. It is only 10 minutes away by foot from Market Square, the climatic historic district of Kazimierz and the city’s main attractions. The hotel has 232 rooms and 11 suites. The hotel houses restaurants, a lobby bar combined with a coffee shop and a pub. The football players staying here during the Tournament will be able to relax at the fitness club provided with a swimming pool, gym, massage parlours and two saunas.

The hotel has hosted well known Polish and foreign politicians with presidents, prime ministers and crowned heads of state, actors, musicians and … Real Madrid players.

The Dutch players will train at the Henryk Reyman Municipal Stadium at ul. Reymonta 22. The stadium is a top category UEFA facility, normally used by Poland’s current champion - Wisła Krakow.

Matches and training can be watched by over 33,000 people. There are 2,214 exclusive seats in 476 comfortable business boxes and 1,638 seats in the VIP box. The comfortable stadium allows for organising sports events as well as other shows and concerts. The stadium is equippedS with a recreation centre for athletes with a swimming


6.06 - Open training - Read more

Netherlands national team squad

 1. Maarten Stekelenburg (AS Roma)             
12. Michel Vorm (Swansea City)          
22. Tim Krul (Newcastle United)           

 2. Gregory van der Wiel (Ajax Amsterdam)         
 3. John Heitinga (FC Everton)             
 4. Joris Mathijsen (Malaga)               
 5. Wilfred Bouma (PSV Eindhoven)          
13. Ron Vlaar (Feyenoord Rotterdam)     
15. Jetro Willems (PSV Eindhoven)          
21. Khalid Boulahrouz (VfB Stuttgart)          

 6. Mark van Bommel (AC Milan)              
 8. Nigel de Jong (Manchester City)          
10. Wesley Sneijder (Inter Mediolan)          
11. Arjen Robben (Bayern Monachium)          
14. Stijn Schaars (Sporting Lizbona)         
17. Kevin Strootman (PSV Eindhoven)          
23. Rafael van der Vaart (Tottenham Hotspur)       

 7. Dirk Kuyt (Liverpool FC)          
 9. Klaas-Jan Huntelaar (Schalke 04 Gelsenkirchen)
16. Robin van Persie (Arsenal Londyn)           
18. Luuk de Jong (Twente Enschede)         
19. Luciano Narsingh (Heerenveen)              
20. Ibrahim Afellay (FC Barcelona)